极致的
安全保护
为投资者提供一个值得信赖的交易环境,安全是重中之重。
  • 系统安全措施AAX 致力于遵守加密货币安全标准(CCSS),这是一种公认的加密货币系统安全标准,包括用于存储、处理或接受数字资产的任何系统的安全措施。
  • 账户安全措施AAX 的所有帐户需要双重认证才能登录。除用户名与密码之外,用户还需要输入临时且一次性的短信验证码,增添安全保障。单纯的账号密码隐藏一定风险,但双重认证可以有效地降低风险。
  • 转移安全措施AAX 自主研发的多币种钱包系统。该系统符合行业标准,具有多重签名特性,不会出现单点故障。不依赖于单个安全源,并且具有强大的恢复协议。

    此外,AAX 还配备了硬件安全模块(HSM),以保护用于共同签署交易的最终用户私钥。
  • 储存安全措施AAX 的大部分数字资产都存储在拥有跨层级行业标准加密技术的离线存储中,服务器上的敏感数据是完全与互联网断开连接的。

    还可根据用户要求,在完全受监管的实体中提供有保险的加密托管。
安全顾问
AAX 很荣幸能够将全球领先的风险解决方案提供商 Kroll 作为安全顾问。自1972年以来, Kroll 一直为全球金融机构,软件和互联网、律师事务所和政府机构提供风险解决方案。

在 Kroll 董事总经理、亚太区网络风险主管 Paul Jackson 的带领下,AAX 的安全得到了良好的支持。Paul 在网络安全、战略和思想等方面有超过25年的经验。

他通过对香港警察部队、摩根大通银行、Stroz Friedberg 和 Kroll 等组织进行网络调查,对全球网络安全挑战提出了高度细微的观点。

Maximum
Security
In offering a trusted environment for investors to trade with confidence, security is a top priority.
  • System securityAAX is invested in complying with the Cryptocurrency Security Standard (CCSS), a universally recognized standard for securing cryptocurrency systems. It consists of a comprehensive list of security measures for any system that stores, transacts, or accepts cryptocurrencies.
  • Account securityAll accounts on AAX require Two-Factor Authentication to operate. In addition to a username and password, users will need to enter a temporarily valid, one-time code, which adds an extra layer of security to their account. While there is a risk that a single factor such as a password may be compromised, requiring a second factor can effectively mitigate risk.
  • Transaction securityAAX has built a proprietary multi-currency wallet system. This system complies with industry standards, is multi-signature and offers no single point of failure. There is no dependency on a single source of security and robust recovery protocols are in place.

    Additionally, AAX has Hardware Security Modules (HSMs) in place to protect end-user private keys used to co-sign transactions.
  • Storage securityThe majority of digital assets on AAX are held in secure offline storage facilities, leveraging industry-standard encryption technologies across multiple tiers. Sensitive data that normally resides on company servers is disconnected entirely from the Internet.

    Upon request, AAX is also able to offer insured crypto custody within fully regulated entities.
SECURITY ADVISOR
AAX is honored to have Kroll, the leading global provider of risk solutions as its security advisor. Kroll has provided risk solutions for financial institutions, software and internet, law firms and government agencies from around the globe since 1972.

Led by Paul Jackson, Managing Director and Asia Pacific Leader Cyber Risk at Kroll, AAX's security is well-supported. Paul has over 25 years of experience as a cyber security practitioner, strategist, and thought leader.

He has developed a highly nuanced view of global cyber security challenges by leading cyber investigations for organizations such as the Hong Kong Police Force, JP Morgan Chase Bank, Stroz Friedberg and Kroll.